{pinterest party} chillin’ and grillin’

This week I’ve been sharin’ lots of ideas for entertaining for Memorial Day and other patriotic holidays. Today I’m delighted to finally tell you about a very exciting event I’m co-hosting with a few entertaining ladies you may have heard of.

Wait…go back and read the list of hostesses again and the special guest pinner.

{whistle}

Can you believe that line up?!? I’m thrilled to be rubbin’ hamhocks with these talented ladies and excited to share lots of summer entertaining inspiration. Did I mention we’ll be givin’ away tons of fabulous prizes, too? This is one of those “can’t miss” events!Β You will be able to sign up to follow the board later this week. Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest so you don’t miss any of the details!

Please join me and these fabulous entertaining bloggers as we party on Wednesday, May 22nd at 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST/6 p.m. PST. Don’t miss the first party of summer!

I hope you’re inspired to take a lil’ time to “chill” today!

About Hank

I'm Hank, the Piggy Bank Parties' mascot, and all around fun pig. My favorite movie is "Babe," my favorite song is "This Little Piggy Went to Market" and my favorite book is "Charlotte's Web".

One thought on “{pinterest party} chillin’ and grillin’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *